Contact Us
Please let us know if you have questions or comments and we’ll reply to you as soon as possible.

Character.org
1634 I Street NW, Suite 550
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 296-7743
information@character.org

Staff
Becky Sipos (x20)
President & CEO
becky@character.org

Sheril Morgan (x40)
Director, Schools of
Character
sheril@character.org

Tucker Wannamaker (x50)
Director of Communications
tucker@character.org

Dave Keller
Director, Transformation &
Strategic Initiatives
dave@character.org

Sora Wondra (x17)
Advancement Coordinator
sora@character.org

Heather Cazad (x10)
Administrative Coordinator
heather@character.org

Iris Wyatt (x19)
Membership
iris@character.org