Board of Directors

Clay W. Hamlin, III
Board Chair

LBCW Investments

Michael Dutton
Vice Chair

Senior Communications Manager (retired)
The Executive Leadership Council

Rich Bagin

Executive Director
National School Public Relations Association

Joseph Carvin

One World United and Virtuous

Linda J. McKay

National Advocate for Character
in America's Schools

Scott Sillers

Former Partner
Levensohn Venture Partners

Bray Barnes

Managing Director
Municipal Finance & Service Corp.

Dr. Robert J. Fisicaro

Haddon Township School District

Harry Pilson II

Senior VP; Private Financial Advisor
SunTrust Investment

Glenn Wilke

Executive Director
Midtown Educational Foundation

Nora K. Carr

Managing Director
Municipal Finance & Service Corp.

Scarlett Lewis

The Jesse Lewis Choose Love Movement

Dr. Susan Sclafani

International Education